Light a Candle for Lilly


Tonight is Lilly's Aramburo's One Year Missing Vigil and even though all of us cannot physically attend, let's be sure to keep Lilly, her family and those who have been working so hard at organizing this Vigil in our thoughts and/or prayers.

Great idea that I saw a member had posted on a missing persons forum, I'm quoting here...

Just a favor and a reminder.

Most of us here are not following the case of Lilly Aramburo, but she is a young Mom who's been missing for a year tomorrow from Miami, FL. The cops did nothing for a year.

Tonight is her candlelight vigil.

Since we cannot attend, please consider lighting a candle for her where you are.

6pm eastern
5pm central
4pm mountain
3pm pacific
and so on

1 comments:

Maggie's Rose said...

Finally, Lilly's voice is being heard! So much thanks to all who have played such huge roles in seeing this essential goal accomplished!

Our work is not over, but we do now know that our efforts are not in vain...

http://cbs4.com/video/?id=55873@wfor.dayport.com

Apture

ShareThis