*Lilly Aramburo still MISSING* Please help today by writing letters!



You can help us in this difficult effort to get her story heard. It's been 9 months and her picture has not been seen by most folks in Miami. Her disappearance is not "juicy" enough, as stated by Sergeant Varela of Miami Dade Police.
We need you to write to your local officials and to the local paper. Below you will find some contacts. Please write a compelling letter and send it to all of them by email. Your help is appreciated! Lilly still has not been featured on any news, locally or nationally. She needs us to speak for her. Please lend a hand today.


Miami-Dade County *

Mayor Carlos Alvarez
mayor@miamidade.gov

Denis Morales
Chief of Staff
denism@miamidade.gov

Victoria Mallette
Director of Communications
vmallette@miamidade.gov

Robert Villar
Director of Policy
and Legislative Affairs
rvillar@miamidade.gov

Luis Andres Gazitua, Esq.
Senior Advisor
GAZITUA@miamidade.gov

* Miami-Dade County Board of County Commissioners *
Bruno Barreiro
Chairman of the Board of County Commissioners
chair@miamidade.gov

Barbara Jordan
District 1 Representative
District1@miamidade.gov

Dorrin Rolle
District 2 Representative
BMORRIS2@miamidade.gov

Audrey M. Edmonson
District 3 Representative
District3@miamidade.gov

Sally A. Heyman
District 4 Representative
District4@miamidade.gov

Rebeca Sosa
District 6 Representative
District6@miamidade.gov

District 8 - Katy Sorenson
District8@miamidade.gov

District 9 - Dennis C. Moss
District9@miamidade.gov

District 10 - Javier D. Souto
District10@miamidade.gov

District 11 - Joe A. Martinez
district11@miamidade.gov

District 12 - José "Pepe" Diaz
District12@miamidade.gov

* Newspaper New Columnists *
Nicholas Spangler
nspangler@herald.com

Beth Reinhard
breinhard@herald.com

Evan Benn
problem@MiamiHerald.com

Fred Grimm
fgrimm@herald.com

Joan Fleischman
jfleischman@herald.com.

Andres Oppenheimer
aoppenheimer@herald.com

0 comments:

Apture

ShareThis